توقعات الأبراج العربية 2018، بالتفصيل ⚔

ما هي اكثر الأبراج حظا 2018؟
توقعات الأبراج 2018 للاثني عشر زودياك لافتات

كيف أعرف برجي العربي؟ 📅

وعلامات التنجيم العربية ال 12 هي: السكين، الخنجر، القطلس،خنجر العربية،قداس الحديد،عصا الفلاحين، الفأس، السلسلة، السيف، الرمح، المقلاع، القوس

السكين 2018

في عام 2018، يمكن للسكين أن نتوقع أن تذهب من خلال الأسرة أو الصعوبات القانونية. السكين يجب أن تعتمد فقط على نفسه، وتوخي الحرص على اتباع النصائح فقط من الناس الذين هم في الطريق الصحيح

في الجزء الأول من السنة، من الضروري أن يتجنب السكين تعريض مشاريعه المستقبلية لأي شخص. ويجب عليه أيضا أن يظل يقظا بشأن المواضيع المتعلقة بالأموال والممتلكات (شقة، منزل). إن الأشهر من تموز (يوليو) وتشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) وأغسطس (آب) 2018 هي فترات حرجة لمواكبتها. ومع ذلك، فإن أي أخطاء التي أدلى بها السكين في عام 2018 تعليم الدروس المفيدة حول قدراته وحدوده، الأمر الذي سيثبت أهمية حاسمة لسعادته في المستقبل

2018 هو سنة الفرز: السكين يستفيد من السنة الجديدة لفصل القمح من القش. انها فقط بعد أن إزالة العناصر الضارة من بيئة حياته أنه يمكن أن نأمل في استعادة راحة البال الحبيب

علاقة حب عاطفية وجادة وربما طويلة الأمد قادرة على جلب له الفرح والسعادة على طول عام 2018، شريطة أن يبقى في حالة تأهب وقبول من أدلة حب الوليدة. لتحسين رفاهتك وإعداد نفسك للعام الجديد 2019، والنظر في سبا أو علاجات التجميل خلال شهر ديسمبر 2018

ابراج كامل من السكين ←

الخنجر 2018

طالما أنه لا يزال واقعيا ولا يتوقع تحسنا كبيرا في ظروف معيشته، و الخنجر لا يزال يقود حياة سلمية في عام 2018. ومع ذلك، فإن إعادة تنظيم صغيرة لحياته المهنية في الاتجاه الصحيح يمكن أن تمكنه من تحسين حياته اليومية الحياة والتخطيط لتنفيذ المشاريع الجديدة

إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فإن الخنجر يجب أن نكون حذرين من أي استثمار يبدو أن مثل هذا صفقة جيدة للوهلة الأولى، وخاصة في حالة الحصول على العقارات (منزل، شقة، أرض). الفترة التي يجب أن يبقى فيها الخنجر على حراسه خلال شهري يوليو وأغسطس 2018

على الجانب العاطفي، أشباح الماضي يمكن أن تظهر وظلم لحظات ممتعة ومفيدة من عام 2018. لا شيء خطير جدا، ولكن خاصة أنه ينبغي أن يستخلص دروسا مفيدة من التفسيرات التي كان قد تجنب حتى الآن. حذار من المزاج الساخن الخاص بك! في عام 2018، يجب على الخنجر السيطرة على أعصابه وتجنب الانجرار إلى النزاعات التي لا تهمه مباشرة، كما قد يندم عليه في وقت لاحق

ابراج كامل من الخنجر ←

القطلس 2018

2018 هو عام متعب ل القطلس، ولكن يحتمل أن تكون مجزية إذا كان يتمكن من الحفاظ على وتيرة عقليا وجسديا. وينبغي النظر في أي إجراء محتمل للتخصيب السريع بحذر

يجب على القطلس إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لتخطيط مكان عمله بحيث أنها وظيفية كما أنها مريحة وصحية. فالتفتيش غير المتوقع أو الانتقاد غير المبرر في العمل قد يغير توازن القطلس في الإيجابية أو السلبية، تبعا لقدرته على البقاء على حالته الدبلوماسية والدبلوماسية في مواجهة حالة غير سارة

ولذلك ينصح بشدة إعادة تشكيل كبيرة من مكان العمل. ويمكن أيضا أن يكون مفيدا بالنسبة له للنظر في نقل مكتبه أو تجديد أداة عمله (الكمبيوتر، والأقلام، طقم الأدوات). وكلما تمكن من أن يكون لا غنى عنه في وظيفته، وكلما كان يمكن أن نأمل في المضي قدما في حياته المهنية

على مستوى عاطفي، اجتماع الشعب الجديد وتوسيع دائرة أصدقائك خلال عطلة الخاص بك يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا من فرصك في لقاء رومانسي. صيف 2018 هو الوقت المناسب للتعارف وتكوين صداقات جديدة. ومع ذلك يجب أن يظل القطلس واضحا في اختيار شريكه. لا يمكن للمرء الرقص رقصة التانغو مع شخصين دون الحصول على متشابكة. إذا كنت واحدة تبحث عن علاقة جدية، تكون صريحة مع نفسك أولا وتهدف لشخص يبدو لك وتبادل نفس القيم من أجل ضمان التوافق الحب المستدام

تذكر أن تقدم الهدايا في المقام الأول للأشخاص الذين يحبونك وتجنب الطاقات السلبية من الناس الذين يسيئون التصرف من حولك، لأنك لن الهروب سالما. من خلال الرغبة في الضحك مع الضبع، واحدة ينتهي تشبه ذلك

ابراج كامل من القطلس ←

كيف أعرف برجي العربي؟


مشغل بواسطة astrOrient
© Konbi - كل الحقوق محفوظة

خنجر العربية 2018

عام 2018 وعود لتكون مليئة بالمفاجآت ل خنجر العربية. العلاقات الجديدة المؤثرة والدعوات للأحداث والتطورات المهنية سوف تتبع واحدا تلو الآخر. مخاطر كبيرة وسوء الحظ محدودة بكفاءة بفضل التأثيرات الإيجابية من النجوم لصالحه في عام 2018

ومع ذلك، لا يزال من الضروري أن خنجر العربية للعمل بشكل جيد وضمان حسن سير العام له من خلال البقاء صادقة قدر الإمكان. ويجب عليه أن يتجنب أي عمل سيئ بدافع الاحتمالات الوهمية لكسب سريع وسهل. إذا كان لا يحتوي على نفسه، فإن خنجر العربية يمكن أن تستسلم لرغباته العميقة وتفقد الدعم من الناس المؤثرين التقى مؤخرا

أشهر أبريل وأيار 2018 هي فترات حرجة نسبيا لل خنجر العربية. على المستوى العاطفي، الفردي لا تفوت العديد من الفرص لمغازلة بحماس. ولكن في حال لم تكن مستعدا للانخراط على المدى الطويل، واسمحوا شريك حياتك تعرف في أقرب وقت ممكن لتجنب صدمة مضادة. تعلم أيضا أن يكون متعة في الاعتدال، وخصوصا خلال أشهر الصيف

ابراج كامل من خنجر العربية ←

قداس الحديد 2018

ل قداس الحديد، 2018 وعود لتكون سنة من الحماية. غير أن بعض الشواغل الصحية أو المهنية، على الرغم من أنها يمكن التغلب عليها بذكاء، يمكن أن تشوه الجو الإيجابي لهذا العام

في عام 2018، و قداس الحديد يمكن أن نتوقع أن تراكم كل من الثروة والمعرفة. كل نزهة أو زيارة أو اجتماع أشخاص جدد يحمل بذور أفكار المشاريع الجديدة. ويمكن توقع نجاح مرضي في بداية الصيف. قد يكون هذا تعزيز وظيفة، والتحقق من عقد أو امتحان ناجح

على أي حال، فإن قداس الحديد يمكن أن نتوقع أن يسمع ويحب من قبل من حوله. ومن المتوقع أيضا عائد على الاستثمار في خريف عام 2018. وفي موازاة ذلك، يمكن أن تتوقع قداس الحديد مسؤولياته في الزيادة تمشيا مع نجاحه. يمكن للمنافسين بالتالي تطمع مكانه والمناورة الغادرة وراء ظهره. ولحماية نفسه من أي محاولة لزعزعة الاستقرار، يجب على قداس الحديد أن يحرص على تحسين منظمته حتى لا يخسر. وينبغي له أيضا التأكد من أن يبقى في حدود العلاقة المهنية الصارمة مع زملائه أو شركاء الأعمال. أشهر مارس وأبريل 2018 يجب أن ينظر إليها بعناية كبيرة بشأن إدارة الأعمال الخاصة بك

على الجانب الحب، يمكن أن تحدث فرص عاطفية مثيرة للاهتمام. إذا كنت لا تزال تبحث عن أحد أفراد أسرته، وأشهر يونيو ويوليو 2018 تفضي إلى اجتماعات مستدامة وجودة

ابراج كامل من قداس الحديد ←

عصا الفلاحين 2018

في عام 2018، و عصا الفلاحين يمكن أن نتوقع لقضاء سنة مواتية إلى حد ما. وهي سنة غنية للمحاصيل والأحكام، شريطة ألا تتعرض الأعمال التي بدأت في السابق للخطر بسبب سوء إدارة التقويم أو تقلبات الطقس المتقلب. بيد أنه ينبغي التغلب على المشاكل والعقبات العرضية

الدعم من شخص أو منظمة مؤثرة سوف يعزز الرفاه المالي لل عصا الفلاحين خلال النصف الثاني من عام 2018. من المهم تجنب الاستثمار دون إجراء أي أبحاث السوق المتعمقة السابقة، وخاصة خلال شهر نوفمبر 2018

قد يضطر عصا الفلاحين للحصول على فصل لفترة قصيرة من شخص عزيز له، أو الابتعاد عن بيئته الحياة المعتادة. ومن المتوقع أيضا السفر في مدينة رئيسية لعقد اجتماع محترف

على الجانب العاطفي، يمكن لل عصا الفلاحين الاعتماد على سحره وجاذبية الجنس لتحقيق الفتوحات الحب الجديد، وخاصة خلال شهر أبريل 2018. ومع ذلك، لعام هادئ وسلمي، سيكون أكثر من المفيد إذا كان يمكن أن يضع بعيدا مرة واحدة ولكل الذكريات المغبرة لماضيه المضطرب. قد A123 الحرص على عدم الخلط بين الرغبة مع الحب. في بعض الأحيان قرار متسرع يكفي أن يكون الوقت لندم عليه بمرارة لسنوات عديدة

ابراج كامل من عصا الفلاحين ←

الفأس 2018

وأخيرا سنة محظوظا ل الفأس. وبالنسبة للسابعة من برج البروج، 2018 هو الوقت المثالي لبدء مشاريع جديدة. وفي الواقع، فإن سلسلة من المكاسب المالية حتى في متناوله في عام 2018. والواقع أنه إذا لم تتحقق فرص معينة كان متوقعا لعدة أشهر، فستظهر فرص أخرى غير متوقعة وأكثر أهمية بكثير من تلقاء نفسها. و الفأس يمكن أيضا أن نتوقع أن نجد حلول بسيطة وفعالة للغاية للمشاكل المعقدة

أشهر يناير ومارس ويوليو 2018 هي الأوقات الجيدة ل الفأس إذا كان يريد أن يجعل الاستثمار. ومن المتوقع أيضا الترويج الوظيفي أو الاعتراف الاجتماعي. منطقة الظل الوحيدة تتعلق بالتعاون. وقد يرغب شركاء الأعمال في البحث عن عائد استثمارهم أكثر مما يستحقون ثمن جهودهم. وينصح الفأس بقوة لمراقبة أصوله وتغيير كلمات السر من التطبيقات المفضلة لديه بانتظام، وخاصة خلال شهر يونيو 2018

من وجهة نظر عاطفية، والحذر هو مطلوب. عشاق الذين يبدو متحمسا كما هم مهتمون، سيحاول التسلل إلى سرير مريح من الفأس. و الفأس يجب أن نكون حذرين من "أنا أحبك" جمل من شركاء اجتمع قبل يومين

ابراج كامل من الفأس ←

السلسلة 2018

2018 هي فترة من الحذر ل السلسلة. ونتيجة لذلك، يجب أن يكون أقل تهور وأكثر تحفظا خلال هذه الفترة. ويمكن توقع العديد من العقبات وسوء الحظ بشأن المال. وينبغي تجنب أي استثمار محفوف بالمخاطر. يجب أن يراهن السلسلة على قيم آمنة للحد من الخسائر المحتملة

على المستوى الاجتماعي والمهني، يجب على السلسلة أن تأخذ من الوقت لاختيار الكلمات الحقوق وكذلك مع من تعتزم التعاون. في حال نشوب نزاع لا یھتم بھ، فغادر المبنی فورا واحتفظ بمسافاتك عن أي مصدر للنزاع

على أي حال، فمن الأفضل لل السلسلة أن يجلس ويكون في وضع المراقبة بدلا من إغراء للعمل بجرأة. الصبر هو أفضل حليف لل السلسلة في عام 2018. في المجال العاطفي، فإن السلسلة يجب أن تكون أكثر مرونة وننظر في الأمور مع الكثير من الفلسفة. يجب أن يكون مستعدا لقبول بعض الحقائق الجديدة بشأن زواجه. بالنسبة للعزاب، ومن المتوقع بعض الفرص التي يرجع تاريخها. أشهر كانون الثاني / يناير وتشرين الأول / أكتوبر وكانون الأول / ديسمبر 2018 هي فترات محظوظة للوقوع في الحب

ابراج كامل من السلسلة ←

السيف 2018

2018 هو سنة جيدة نوعا ما للسيف. يبدو أن الحظ على جانبه. بفضل حدث غير متوقع وبدعم من شخص موثوق به، قد يكون السيف قادرا على تحويل حالة سيئة لصالحه، وبالتالي استعادة موقف السلطة التي يعتقد أنها فقدت. ونتيجة لذلك، ينبغي أيضا النظر في المكاسب المالية المحتملة

خلال عام 2018، العديد من الشخصيات المؤثرة ترغب في الانضمام إلى القوات مع السيف وتعزيز قواته. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن تولي اهتماما إلى الغيرة الخفية الممكنة التي يمكن أن تعمل في الظل لجعله يسقط. وتتطلب أشهر شباط / فبراير ونيسان / أبريل وأيلول / سبتمبر 2018 يقظة خاصة في هذا الصدد

الاستفادة من هذه الفترة المفيدة، كنت يقود إلى إعادة التركيز على نفسك للبحث عن إعادة اختراع نفسك وتوسيع أنشطتك في مناطق غير مستكشفة. ومع ذلك، تجنب استنفاد نفسك في العمل واتخاذ إجازة وقيلولة خلال اليوم كلما استطعت. في المجال العاطفي، لقاءات جميلة تجلب الفرح إلى الحياة اليومية من الفردي. الأشهر من كانون الثاني / يناير، آب / أغسطس، وكانون الأول / ديسمبر 2018 هي الأكثر ملاءمة للتعارف

ابراج كامل من السيف ←

الرمح 2018

2018 هو عام إيجابي لل الرمح، تحت راية الحماية. ويمكن التغلب على العقبات والصعوبات في العمل بسهولة. آفاق مستقبلية جديدة آخذة في الظهور. قد تنشأ مسؤوليات ترويجية أو جديدة. يستخدم A123 هذه الفترة لتجميع المعرفة الجديدة أو لتعلم لغة جديدة. ومن المتوقع أن تكون هناك رحلة إلى الخارج

ومع ذلك، فإن الرمح يجب أن نفكر في الحد من إنفاقه، وخاصة في منتصف عام 2018 خلال شهري يونيو ويوليو. الاستثمار في العقارات ممكن خلال شهري أكتوبر وديسمبر 2018

على المستوى العاطفي، الفردي لن يتردد في اغتنام الفرصة من مغامرات جديدة، وخاصة إذا واجهوا الحب أثناء التدريب المهني أو الدورات (الجامعة، ودروس رخصة القيادة). شهر مايو 2018 هي الفترة الأكثر ملاءمة للوقوع في الحب. ومع ذلك، ينبغي تجنب أي مناقشة سياسية مع علاقة رومانسية محتملة في البداية. فمن الأفضل عدم تعقيد الأمور من أجل الاستفادة من هذه اللحظات العابرة من السعادة المشتركة. إذا كنت لا تستطيع الهروب من المناقشات من الأفكار، وقبول حقيقة أنه لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يشترك رؤية الإيثارية والسخية الخاصة بك من العالم. دون التخلي عن المبادئ الخاصة بك، لا تحاول إقناع الذين لا يمكن أن يكون. الآراء السياسية مثل الحب، فهي مكثفة كما أنها غير عقلانية. مرة واحدة كنت قد وضعت جانبا بعض المواضيع الحساسة، وعلاقتك يجب توحيد أفضل

ابراج كامل من الرمح ←

المقلاع 2018

وهي سنة مختلطة تنتظر المقلاع في عام 2018. قد يؤدي حدوث وصول غير متوقع أو اضطرابات في حياته اليومية إلى تعطيل حياته. لتجنب أي خطر من سوء الحظ، يجب أن يكون المقلاع أقل سخاء وأقل الحديث عن مخاوفه المعتادة مع الناس انه لا يعرف جيدا. في الواقع، إذا لم يكن حذرا، يمكن استخدام نقاط ضعفه ضده في اللحظات الحرجة

و المقلاع من الأفضل أن تركز بشكل كامل على عمله في عام 2018 وإغلاق بابه إلى الناس تدخلا. وبنفس الطريقة، من الأفضل تأجيل رحلة مهمة إذا تبين أنها سيئة التنظيم. من خلال إرغام نفسه على تبني موقف متحفظ خلال عام 2018، يمكن لل المقلاع أن تنجح في الحفاظ على نفسه من أي سوء حظ. وأشهر حزيران / يونيه وتموز / يوليه وآب / أغسطس 2018 هي الفترات الحساسة التي يمكن فيها لل المقلاع أن تكون متيقظة مضاعفة. نفس الشيء للحب. يمكن أن تحدث علاقة مكثفة، تليها فصل مؤلم، إذا لم يكن حذرا بما فيه الكفاية. ومع ذلك، فمن الأفضل لل المقلاع للحفاظ على قلبه في مكانه وتجنب اتباع أول طائر تحلق فوقه، في خطر أن تكون واحدة تنتهي على طبق من ذهب

ابراج كامل من المقلاع ←

القوس 2018

ومن المتوقع جدا للعام 2018 إيجابية ل القوس. جميع المشاريع التي تم الالتزام بها سابقا والاستثمارات بدأت في النهاية في تسديد. و القوس يشعر أكثر إنتاجية في عمله، وقادرة على زيادة إيراداته بشكل كبير. وهكذا، تأتي الأفكار الإبداعية الجديدة له في تدفق مستمر والسماح له لايجاد سبل الأصلي لزيادة تحسين أدائه

ومع ذلك، القوس يمكن أيضا أن تفقد القطع الأثرية التي لها قيمة عاطفية كبيرة له أو مبلغ كبير من المال. ولكن هذه الخسارة المؤسفة ستملأ قريبا باقتناء من شأنه أن يعطي القوس دفعة معنوية، على سبيل المثال سيارة أو حيوان أليف. ومع ذلك، من المتوقع توخي الحذر الخاص خلال شهري آذار / مارس وحزيران  يونيه 2018

فيما يتعلق الحب في عام 2018، يمكن القوس تقع في الحب مع شخص من خلفية اجتماعية مختلفة. وعليه أن يضمن في المراحل المبكرة من علاقته حماية شريكه من الأهل والأصدقاء، خاصة إذا كان يدرس علاقة طويلة الأمد. وأخيرا، يجب على القوس أن يظل يقظا خلال رحلاته السريعة. الحذر على الطريق

ابراج كامل من القوس ←

January 5, 2018 كل الحقوق محفوظة © astrOrient التي أنشأتها Konbi
الاستنساخ يحظر تماما دون اتفاق مسبق. أي انتهاك سيخضع لطلب قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية إلى غوغل

Arabic Horoscope 2018

New Year 2018's horoscope and yearly predictions for the 12 zodiac signs of Arabic astrology

The twelve Arabic signs in 2018: Knife, Dagger, Cutlass, Arabian Dagger, Iron Mass, Peasant Club, Axe, Chain, Sword, Lance, Slingshot, Bow

📅 What is my Arabic sign?

Knife 2018

In 2018, the Knife has to go through family or legal difficulties. The knife must only rely on himself and be careful to follow only the advice of people who are in the right path.

In the first part of the year, it is essential that the Knife avoids exposing his future projects to the first comer. He must also remain vigilant on topics related to money and property (flat, house). The months of July, November and August 2018 are critical periods to watch out for. However, any mistakes made by the Knife in 2018 will teach him much more about his abilities as well as his limits, which will prove essential to his future happiness.

2018 is the year of sorting: the Knife takes advantage of the new year 2018 to separate the wheat from the chaff. It is only after having removed harmful elements from his life environment that he can hope to recover the peace of mind which he value so much.

A passionate, serious and potentially long-lasting love affair is able to bring the Knife joy and happiness all along the year 2018, provided that he remains alert and receptive enough to detect the clues of a nascent love. To improve your well-being and prepare yourself for the new year 2019, consider a spa or beauty treatments during the month of December 2018.

Read full horoscope of the Knife

Dagger 2018

As long as he remains realistic and doesn’t expect a dramatic improvement in his living conditions, the Dagger continues to lead a peaceful life in 2018. However, a small reorganization of his professional life in the right direction could enable him to improve his daily life and plan the implementation of new projects.

Find your Arabic Sign


Powered by astrOrient
© Konbi - All rights reserved

If so, the Dagger must be wary of any investment that seems to be such a good deal at first glance, especially in the event of a real estate acquisition. The period during which the Dagger must remain on his guard is during the months of July and August 2018.

On the sentimental side, ghosts of the past can reappear and darken the pleasant and fulfilling moments of the year 2018. Nothing very serious however, especially as the Dagger can only draw useful lessons from any self-criticism following explanations that he had managed to avoid so far. Beware of your impulsive reactions! In 2018, the Dagger must control his nerves and avoid being dragged into disputes that don’t directly concern him, as he may bitterly regret it later.

Read full horoscope of the Dagger

Find your Solar and Chinese zodiac sign

karmaWeather
Powered by KarmaWeather

Cutlass 2018

The year 2018 promises to be full of surprises for the Cutlass. New influential relationships, invitations to events and professional developments will follow one after the other. Great dangers and bad luck are efficiently contained by the positive astral influences in favor of the Cutlass in 2018.

However, it remains essential for the Cutlass to work well and ensure the smooth running of his year by remaining as honest as possible. He must avoid any bad action motivated by the illusory prospect of quick and easy earning. If he doesn’t contain himself, the Cutlass can succumb to his deep desires and loose the support of the influential people he recently met.

The months of April and May 2018 are relatively critical periods for the Cutlass. On the sentimental level, singles don’t miss the numerous opportunities to flirt with passion. But in case you aren’t ready to engage in the long term, let your partner know as soon as possible to avoid a counter shock. Also learn to have fun in moderation, especially during the summer months.

Read full horoscope of the Cutlass

Arabian Dagger 2018

The year 2018 promises to be full of surprises for the Arabian Dagger. New influential relationships, invitations to events and professional developments will follow one after the other. Great dangers and bad luck are contained and limited by positive astral influences in favor of the Arabian Dagger in 2018.

However, it remains essential for the Arabian Dagger to work well and ensure the smooth running of his year by remaining as honest as possible. He must avoid any bad action motivated by the illusory prospect of quick and easy earning. If he doesn’t contain himself, the Arabian Dagger can succumb to his deep desires and compromise the support of the influential people he recently met.

The months of April and May 2018 are relatively critical periods for the Arabian Dagger. On the sentimental level, singles don’t miss the numerous opportunities for passionate and inflamed flirtations. But in case you aren’t ready to engage in the long term, let your partner know as soon as possible to avoid suffering the counter shock. Also learn to have fun in moderation, especially during the summer months.

Read full horoscope of the Arabian Dagger

Iron Mass 2018

For the Iron Mass, 2018 promises to be a year of protection. Some health or professional concerns, although blithely surmountable, could however tarnish the positive atmosphere of the year.

In 2018, the Iron Mass can expect to accumulate both wealth and knowledge. Each visit or meeting of new people carries the seeds of new project ideas. Satisfactory success can be expected towards the beginning of the summer. This may be a job promotion, the validation of a contract or a successful exam.

Anyway, the Iron Mass can expect to be heard and admired by those around him. A return on investment is also expected in the autumn of 2018. In parallel, Iron Mass can expect his responsibilities to increase in line with his success. Competitors can consequently covet his place and maneuver treacherously behind his back. To guard himself against any attempt at destabilization, the Iron Mass must be careful to optimize his organization so as not to lose footing. He should also make sure that he stay within the limits of strict professional relationship with his colleagues or business partners. The months of March and April 2018 are to be looked upon with great care concerning your business management.

On the love side, interesting sentimental opportunities can happen. If you are still looking for the loved one, the months of June and July 2018 are conducive to sustainable and quality meetings.

Read full horoscope of the Iron Mass

Peasant Club 2018

In 2018, the Peasant Club can expect to spend a rather favorable year. It is a rich year for crops and provisions, provided that the actions started previously are not compromised because of a bad management of the calendar or the vagaries of a capricious weather. The occasional problems and obstacles should nevertheless be surmountable.

Support from an influential person or organization will consolidate the financial well-being of the Peasant Club during the second half of 2018. It is important to avoid investing without conducting any prior in-depth market research, especially during the month of November 2018.

The Peasant Club may be forced to get separated for a short time from a person dear to him, or move away from his usual life environment. Travel in a major city for a professional meeting is also expected .

On a sentimental side, the Peasant Club can count on his charm and sex appeal to achieve new love conquests, especially during the month of April 2018. However, for a serene and peaceful year, it would be more than beneficial if he could put away once and for all the dusty memories of his tumultuous past. May the Peasant Club take care not to confuse desire with love. Sometimes a hasty decision is enough to have the time to regret it bitterly for many years.

Read full horoscope of the Peasant Club

Axe 2018

Finally a lucky year for the Axe. For the seventh sign of the Arab zodiac, 2018 is an ideal time to start new projects. A succession of financial gains is even within his reach in 2018. In fact, if certain opportunities which had been expected for several months did not materialize, other unexpected and much more important opportunities shall appear on their own. The Axe can also expect to find simple and highly effective solutions to complex problems.

The months of January, March and July 2018 are good times for the Axe if he wants to make an investment. Career promotion or social recognition is also to be expected. The only shadow area concerns collaboration. Business partners in search of return on their investment may want more than they deserve for the price of their efforts. The Axe is strongly advised to monitor his assets and to change the passwords of his favorite applications regularly, especially during the month of June 2018.

From a sentimental point of view, caution is required. Lovers who seem as passionate as they are interested, will try to sneak into the cozy bed of the Axe. The Axe should be wary of "I love you" declarations from partners met two days before.

Read full horoscope of the Axe

Chain 2018

2018 is a period of caution for the Chain. As a result, he must be less reckless and more reserved during this period. Several obstacles and bad luck can be expected concerning money. Any risky investment is to be avoided. The Chain should bet on safe values o reduce potential losses.

On the social and professional level, the Chain must take the time to choose the rights words as well as with whom she intends to collaborate. In the event of a dispute that doesn’t concern you, immediately leave the premises and keep your distance from any source of conflict.

In any case, it is better for the Chain to sit back and be in a position of observation rather than being tempted to act brazenly. Patience is the best ally of the Chain in 2018. In the emotional field, the Chain will have to be more flexible and look at things with a lot of philosophy. He must be ready to accept some new realities concerning his marriage. For singles, some dating opportunities are expected. The months of January, October and December 2018 are lucky periods for falling in love.

Read full horoscope of the Chain

Sword 2018

2018 is a rather good year for the Sword. Luck seems to be on his side. Thanks to an unexpected event and the support of a trusted person, the Sword may be able to turn a bad situation to his advantage and thus regain a position of power that it thought was lost. As a result, potential money gains are also to be considered.

During the course of the year 2018, several influential personalities wish to join forces with the Sword and strengthen his troops. However, he should pay attention to the possible hidden jealousies that could work in the shadows to make him fall. The months of February, April and September 2018 require particular vigilance in this regard.

Taking advantage of this beneficial period, you are led to refocus on yourself to seek to reinvent yourself and expand your activities into unexplored areas. However, avoid exhausting yourself at work and take time off and naps during the day whenever you can. In the affective field, beautiful encounters bring joy to the daily lives of singles. The months of January, August, and December 2018 are the most conducive to dating.

Read full horoscope of the Sword

Lance 2018

2018 is a positive year for the A123, under the banner of protection. Barriers and difficulties at work are easily overcome. New career prospects are coming up. Promotion or new responsibilities may emerge. The A123 uses this period to accumulate new knowledge or to learn a new language. A trip abroad is to be expected.

However, the A123 should think about limiting his spending, especially in the middle of the year 2018 during the months of June and July. An investment in real estate is possible during the months of October and December 2018.

On the sentimental level, singles won’t hesitate to seize the opportunity of new adventures, especially if they encounter love during a professional training or courses (university, driving license lessons). The month of May 2018 is the most favorable period for falling in love. Nevertheless, any political discussion with a potential romantic relationship should be avoided at first. It is best not to complicate things in order to benefit from these fleeting moments of shared happiness. If you can’t escape the debates of ideas, accept the fact that not everyone can share your own altruistic and generous vision of the world. Without giving up your principles, don’t try to convince who can not be. Political opinions are like love, they are as intense as they are irrational. Once you have set aside some delicate topics, your relationship shall consolidate even better.

Read full horoscope of the Lance

Slingshot 2018

It is a mixed year that awaits the Slingshot in 2018. An unexpected arrival or upheavals in his daily life may disrupt his life. To avoid any risk of bad luck, the Slingshot must be less generous and less talk about his usual worries with people he doesn’t know very well. Indeed, if he isn’t careful, his weaknesses could be used against him at critical moments.

The Slingshot would do better to focus entirely on his work in 2018 and close his door to intrusive people. In the same way, it is better to postpone an important trip if it turns out to be badly organized. By forcing himself to adopt a conservative attitude during the year 2018, the Slingshot can succeed in keeping himself from any misfortune. The months of June, July and August 2018 are the delicate periods during which the Slingshot would do well to be doubly vigilant. Same thing for love. An intense relationship, followed by a painful separation, can occur if he is not careful enough. Still, it is better for the Slingshot to keep his heart in its place and avoid following the first bird flying above him, at the risk of being the one ending up on a plate.

Read full horoscope of the Slingshot

Bow 2018

A very positive 2018 year is expected for the Bow. All previously committed projects and investments are finally starting to pay off. The Bow feels much more productive in his work and is able to increase his revenues significantly. Thus, new creative ideas come to him in continuous flow and allow him to find original ways to further optimize his performance.

However, the Bow could also lose an artefact that has a great emotional value to him or a significant amount of money. But this unfortunate loss will soon be filled with an acquisition that will give the Bow a moral boost, for example a car or a pet. Still, special vigilance is expected during the months of March and June 2018.

Concerning love in 2018, the Bow can fall in love with a person from a different social background. He must then ensure in the early stages of their relationship to protect his partner from friends and family, especially if he is considering a long-term relationship. Finally, the Bow must remain vigilant during his rapid travels. Caution on the road.

Read full horoscope of the Bow

By astrOrient - December 30, 2017 © astrOrient by Konbi - All rights reserved. Reproduction strictly forbidden without prior agreement. Any infringement will be subject to a DMCA request to Google