القوس - الابراج العربية

توقعات الأبراج، حرف ومباراة الحب من القوس، علامة اثني عشر من علم التنجيم العربية

تتحد جميع الجنيات الجيدة عند ولادة القوس. لمسها من قبل نعمة من النجوم المفيدة، و القوس لديه أفضل الأصول التي عادية البشر يمكن أن نأمل من أي وقت مضى للاستفادة من من أجل النجاح في الحياة مع تألق. ومع ذلك، فهو يعرف كيف يبقى واضحا واليقظة من الناس الذين هم جزء من بيئته المتميزة، وخاصة أن بعض منهم لن يتردد في محاولة لخيانه

عند إطلاق مشروع جديد، يستخدم القوس ليكون مصحوبا حشد من المعجبين، وعلى استعداد لتقديم عفوية مساعدتهم، للحصول على فرصة لتكون قادرة على أن يكون حول المعبود لهم لفترة قصيرة. في حال تمكن والداه من استيعاب المشاهير الخاصة بهما، وتمكنا في نفس الوقت من عزل طفلهما القوس عن المجال المهني، يجب أن يتمكن الشباب القوس من أن يكونوا أكثر توافقا مع واقع العالم. وإلا فإنه يخاطر الوقوع في الغطرسة والسطحية. بعد أن كان الوصول إلى جميع العالم المادي، فمن روحيته أن القوس يجب أن تبحث عن إذا كان يريد أن يحمي نفسه ضد احتمال سقوط من القمة والانتقال أبعد من التسلسل الهرمي للأسلحة

ذكي، واضح، غريبة ودقيقة، و القوس يعرف اتجاهه والوسائل التي يجب نشر لنجاح طويل الأمد. تطلعاته دائما بعيدة المدى. انه لا يبحث عن الثروة بل يهدف إلى ازدهار الاعتراف التي يمكن أن تثير الإعجاب العالمي في قلوب الرجال والنساء. و القوس مصنوعة من الخشب الذي يجعل الملوك والعلماء والفنانين كبيرة. لديه عقل سخية تماما كما انه لا يمكن أن يقف أي نوع من المبتذلة. عاطفي عن الفلسفة، رؤيته للعالم فريدة من نوعها، سواء واضحة المثالي

في الحب، وكثيرا ما وجدت القوس في العلاقات العاطفية لا يهدأ. العاطفة هي الأكثر المؤمنين ودائمة من رفاقه. انه ينحني المتهور في قصص عاطفية معقدة ليكون في النهاية أول من فك الارتباط. على الرغم من أنه ينجذب بانتظام إلى مغامرات غريبة، قلبه اتخذت مرة واحدة ينتمي إلى شخص واحد فقط. الحياة الجنسية الجامحة يغري له طوال حياته. انه يحتاج الى الكثير من الشجاعة والاقتناع لجعل السلام مع نفسه، لأن ميله لإظهار جذب إلى الأكوان المختلفة تدفعه إلى اتخاذ خيارات مؤلمة عاجلا أو آجلا

وظائف والحرف من القوس

المشاهير في الفن والموسيقى والثقافة، الزعيم السياسي (الرئيس، الملك، الملكة)، عالم مشهور (جائزة نوبل، ميدالية الميداليات)، المؤثر الشهير

كيف أعرف برجي العربي؟


مشغل بواسطة astrOrient
© Konbi - كل الحقوق محفوظة

الحب التوافق مع القوس

الحب المباراة علامة البرج
💜💜💜 السكين
💜💜 الخنجر
💜 القطلس
💜💜💜 خنجر العربية
💜💜 قداس الحديد
💜💜 عصا الفلاحين
💜💜 الفأس
💜💜💜💜 السلسلة
💜💜💜 السيف
💜💜💜 الرمح
💜💜💜 المقلاع
💜💜💜 القوس
  القوس  - الابراج العربية Konbi ©  astrOrient

القوس - الابراج العربية
Konbi © astrOrient

January 5, 2018 كل الحقوق محفوظة © astrOrient التي أنشأتها Konbi
الاستنساخ يحظر تماما دون اتفاق مسبق. أي انتهاك سيخضع لطلب قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية إلى غوغل
  القوس  - الابراج العربية Konbi ©  astrOrient

القوس - الابراج العربية
Konbi © astrOrient

Solar and Chinese sign

karmaWeather
Powered by KarmaWeather

The Bow - Arabic Horoscope

Horoscope, character and love compatibility of the Bow, twelfth sign of Arabic astrology

All the good fairies are gathered for the birth of a Bow.

Touched by the grace of the beneficial stars, the Bow has the best assets that an ordinary mortal can ever hope to benefit from in order to succeed in life with brilliance. However, he knows how to remain lucid and attentive of the people who are part of his privileged environment, especially as some some of them won’t hesitate to try to betray him.

When launching a new project, the Bow is used to be accompanied by a crowd of admirers, ready to spontaneously bring their help, for the chance to be able to be around their idol for a short time. In the event that his parents were able to assimilate their own celebrity and managed at the same time to isolate their Bow child from their professional sphere, the young Bow should manage to be more in phase with the reality of the world. Otherwise, he risks falling into arrogance and superficiality. Having had access to all the material world, it is his spirituality that the Bow must look for if he wants to guard himself against a possible fall from the summit and move further down the hierarchy of weapons

Find your Arabic Sign


Powered by astrOrient
© Konbi - All rights reserved

Intelligent, lucid, curious and precise, the Bow knows his direction and the means he must deploy to achieve long lasting success. His aspirations are always far-reaching. He doesn't look for wealth but rather aims at the blossoming of a recognition that can arouse universal admiration in the hearts of men and women. The Bow is made of the wood that makes kings, great scientists and artists. He has a generous mind just as he can't stand any type of vulgarity. Passionate about philosophy, his vision of the world is unique, both lucid and idealistic.

In love, the Bow is often found in restless emotional relationships. Passion is the most faithful and lasting of his companions. He bends headlong into complex sentimental stories to finally be the first to disengage. Although he is regularly attracted to exotic adventures, his heart once taken belongs to only one person. An unbridled sex life tempts him however throughout his life. He needs a lot of courage and conviction to make peace with himself, because his tendency to show attraction to different universes shall push him to make painful choices sooner or later.

The Bow’s Trades and Jobs

Celebrity in Art, Music and Culture, Political Leader (President, King, Queen), Recognized Scientist (Nobel Prize, Fields Medal), Famous Influencer

Love compatibility with the Bow

Arabic Sign Compatibility
Knife 💜💜💜
Dagger 💜💜
Cutlass 💜
Arabian Dagger 💜💜💜
Iron Mass 💜💜
Peasant Club 💜💜
Axe 💜💜
Chain 💜💜💜💜
Sword 💜💜💜
Lance 💜💜💜
Slingshot 💜💜💜
Bow 💜💜💜
  The Bow  - Arabic horoscope by astrOrient © Konbi

The Bow - Arabic horoscope by astrOrient © Konbi

Correspondence between the Bow and the sign of Sagittarius

The zodiac sign of Sagittarius is in correspondence with the Arabic astrological sign of the Bow. However, being Sagittarius doesn't mean that one is automatically the Arabic sign of the Bow. Indeed, your weapon in the Arabic horoscope depends on your solar sign but also your place of birth and the occupation of your parents. Use our free calculator to calculate your true Arabic sign according to traditional Arabic astrology and discover its meaning, character and horoscope, whether you are a man or a woman.

Characteristics of Sagittarius

Date of Birth: the sun crosses the zodiac constellation of Sagittarius between November 23 until December 21
Symbol: the Archer
Element: Fire
Planet: Jupiter
Jewel: Amethyst

Sagittarius Horoscope by KarmaWeather

By astrOrient - December 28, 2017 © astrOrient by Konbi - All rights reserved. Reproduction strictly forbidden without prior agreement. Any infringement will be subject to a DMCA request to Google
  The Bow  - Arabic astrology sign by astrOrient © Konbi

The Bow - Arabic astrology sign by astrOrient © Konbi

Solar and Chinese sign

karmaWeather
Powered by KarmaWeather